HEAD OF DEPARTMENT: Véronique Bergougnoux Fojtík veronique.bergougnoux@upol.cz

PROFESSOR: Ivo Frébort ivo.frebort@upol.cz

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR,
DEPUTY HEAD:
Petr Galuszka petr.galuszka@upol.cz

POSTDOCS: Lenka Dzurová lenka.dzurova@upol.cz
  Katarína Holubová katarina.holubova@upol.cz
Yoshihisa Ikeda yoshihisa.ikeda@upol.cz
  Mária Majeská Čudejková maria.majeska@upol.cz
Ondřej Plíhal ondrej.plihal@upol.cz
David Zalabák david.zalabak@upol.cz

STUDENT RESEARCH ASSISTANTS: Helena Hanosová helena.hanosova@upol.cz
  Petra Hloušková petra.hlouskova@upol.cz
  Filip Kokáš filip.kokas@upol.cz
  Ivona Kubalová ivona.kubalova@upol.cz
Karolina Kubiasová karolina.kubiasova@upol.cz
  Cintia F. Marchetti cintia.marchetti@upol.cz
  Josef Vrabka josef.vrabka@upol.cz
Michaela Hradilová michaela.hradilova@upol.cz
  Thu Nguyen thu.nguyen01@upol.cz
  Alžbeta Mičuchová alzbeta.micuchova01@upol.cz

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS: Jitka Kopecká j.kopecka@upol.cz
Jaromír Kábrt jaromir.kabrt@upol.cz
  Kateřina Janošíková katerina.janosikova@upol.cz
  Auguste Galiniene auguste.galiniene@gmail.com
  Kateřina Střelcová katerina.strelcova@upol.cz

GREENHOUSE ASSISTANT: Věra Chytilová vera.chytilova@upol.cz

SECRETARY OF DEPARTMENT: Klára Petrová klara.petrova@upol.cz

MEMBERS ON MATERNITY LEAVE: Jana Dobrůšková dobruskovaj@gmail.com
  Hana Pospíšilová h.pospisilova@upol.cz
  Mária Šmehilová maria.smehilova@upol.cz
  Edita Holásková edita.holaskova@upol.cz
  Vendula Florová KajnarovaV@seznam.cz

Phone: +420-585 634 923 Address: Šlechtitelů 27
Fax: +420-585 634 936 783 71, Olomouc